top of page

Thank You and I would love any Feedback!

Thank you!

Thank you for letting me come in and work on Exemplars the past few weeks. It has been interesting to see learners' thinking through these Exemplars and create groups based on need by TEKS. I am excited we have this resource for next year. It will be great to utilize for common grade level assessments.

Thank you for letting me sit in on your house team times and grade level team times. Thank you for letting me come in your spaces and work with your kids and you! Thank you for utilizing our new and old resources for our learners. Thank you, Thank you, Thank you!

With this being our first year having Instructional Coaches for the district; my main focus was to get to know each of you and our vertical and horizontal teams. I wanted to be available for ANYTHING you all may wanted to work on throughout the year. I also wanted to sprinkle in resources (new and old) we have on campus that we may not have had time to dig through yet.

Any Feedback for Growth?

My #oneword this year was "grow"- I continue to want to grow as a support for you all. If there has been anything you needed from me that I was unable to help you with--any suggestions, resources, or new topics you would like for me to "marinate" over the summer--please feel free to fill out this form and be as honest as you want.

Thank you! I appreciate all your feedback to help me be a better IC for our campus! If there is anything you need or want an extra set of hands for these last two busy weeks- please, please let me know!


bottom of page